All-conference teams in track

ORONO — The All-Eastern Maine Indoor Track League teams were announced last Thursday.

Ashley Anderson earned selections to both the 55- and 20-yard first teams for the girls after numerous record-setting performances throughout the year. Zoe Olson (800-meter run) and Alicia Norberg (shot put) were second-team selections.

Griffin Maristany was a first-team selection for the MDI boys in the 400-meter dash and a second-team selection in the 200-meter dash. Croix Albee was named to the second team in the shot put.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.